The 5 Pillars of Islam:

1. Shahadah: "There is no god but Allah and Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah."

2. Salah.  To pray 5 times a day.
Fajr- Dawn Prayer
Zuhr- Noon Prayer
Asr- Afternoon Prayer
Magrib- After sunset prayer
Isha- Night Prayer

3. Sawm.  To fast in the month of Ramadan, the month that Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) received his first revelation on Mt. Hira.  And also to fast on the day of Arafat (the national day of Atonement). And also to fast on the day of Ashura (the day the Israelites crossed over the Red Sea).

4. Zakat.  To give 2.5% of your leftover wealth to charity.

5.  Hajj.  To go to Mecca on hajj at least once in your life if you can afford it.
Pillars of Judaism:

1. Testimony of Faith: "Hear O Israel, the Lord is our God, the Lord is One." (Deuteronomy 6:4)

2. To pray 3 times a day.
Shacharis- Morning Prayer
Minchah- Noon Prayer
Maariv- Night Prayer

3. To fast on the holiest day of Yom Kippur (the national day of Atonement) and several other major holidays.

4. To give a percentage of your leftover wealth in charity.

5. When the Holy Temple is standing in Jerusalem, to make pilgramige there three times a year at the festivals of Shavuoth (when the Torah was received on Mt. Sinai), Pesach (when the Israelites passed over the Red Sea and left Egypt), and Sukkot (a celebration of all the miracles that God did for the Israelites in the 40 years of wandering in the Sinai Pennisula).

The 10 Commandments (Exodus 20:2-14 and Deuteronomy 5:6-21)

1) To believe in the One True God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob. As it says in Deu 5:6: I [am] the LORD thy God, which brought thee out of the land of Egypt, from the house of bondage.

2) To not ascribe partners to God (such as a son or a mother). And not to make images (or icons) of those false gods. As it says in Deu 5:7: Thou shalt have none other gods before me. Thou shalt not make thee [any] graven image, [or] any likeness [of any thing] that [is] in heaven above, or that [is] in the earth beneath, or that [is] in the waters beneath the earth: Thou shalt not bow down thyself unto them, nor serve them: for I the LORD thy God [am] a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth [generation] of them that hate me, And shewing mercy unto thousands of them that love me and keep my commandments.

3) Deu 5:11: Thou shalt not take the name of the LORD thy God in vain: for the LORD will not hold [him] guiltless that taketh his name in vain.

4) Deu 5:12: Keep the sabbath day to sanctify it, as the LORD thy God hath commanded thee. Six days thou shalt labour, and do all thy work: But the seventh day [is] the sabbath of the LORD thy God: [in it] thou shalt not do any work, thou, nor thy son, nor thy daughter, nor thy manservant, nor thy maidservant, nor thine ox, nor thine ass, nor any of thy cattle, nor thy stranger that [is] within thy gates; that thy manservant and thy maidservant may rest as well as thou. And remember that thou wast a servant in the land of Egypt, and [that] the LORD thy God brought thee out thence through a mighty hand and by a stretched out arm: therefore the LORD thy God commanded thee to keep the sabbath day.

5) Deu 5:16: Honour thy father and thy mother, as the LORD thy God hath commanded thee; that thy days may be prolonged, and that it may go well with thee, in the land which the LORD thy God giveth thee.

6) Deu 5:17: Thou shalt not kill.

7) Deu 5:18: Neither shalt thou commit adultery.

8) Deu 5:19: Neither shalt thou steal.

9) Deu 5:20: Neither shalt thou bear false witness against thy neighbour.

10) Deu 5:21: Neither shalt thou desire thy neighbour's wife, neither shalt thou covet thy neighbour's house, his field, or his manservant, or his maidservant, his ox, or his ass, or any [thing] that [is] thy neighbour's.